Our committee

Gerry Canning

Chairman

gerry.canning@worlds-end-association.com


Elizabeth Rangé

Secretary

e.range@worlds-end-association.com


Kelvin Sutton

Treasurer

kelvin.sutton@worlds-end-association.com


Mary Smith

mary.smith@worlds-end-association.com


Ian Turnbull

ian.turnbull@worlds-end-association.com


Stan Green

stan.green@worlds-end-association.com


Ralph Jones

ralph.jones@worlds-end-association.com